Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineKristina Røykenes Antoniussenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeKristian Sørlienleder@slbergenchallenge.no
Bergen ChallengeKristian Sørlienleder@bergenchallenge.no
FinansstyretFinn Lucas Griggsfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSIda Fronth Andersenfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSCatalin Chitugrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetFredrik Bergmann Rørenleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeLucas B. Lohmannic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenSara Helen Birkeland Skjerpingit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinHalvor Grøstadred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterTin Nguyenk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretKaroline Aasnæsleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetSander Kjendbakkekku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetJørund Storrustenku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenJulia Kråkenesmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAJanek Mustarmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidMathilde Jentoftleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietIda Marie Mathisenleder@symposiet.no
NHHIVegard Grønsetleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingMathias Weisæthleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningLise Hetlandfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetSigurd Markussenledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetMarkus Nicolaisenpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenMarte Elisabeth Kvingedalpg.leder@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenMali Bredeveien Loerg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenAdrian Flotestafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSIda Flemspu.leder@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHSigrid Kjøitasun.leder@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeTobias Svendsentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENLars Mæhleukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetSamuthiran Nirmalanathanvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenAmanda Benjaminsenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
AIESECLocal Committee PresidentMeta Mulyanilcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederJulie Hovland
Big Business BandLederHannah Sørensenleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemCarl Erik Landsvikborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentKristin Lervik Masanacems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørFilip Lømslandadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ESGLederVeslemøy Jørgensenesg.leder@nhhs.no
ExtravadanceLederSigrid Gustad Rognstadextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
FinansgruppenStyrelederTorbjørn Nerheimleder@finansgruppen.com
FremHenneLederHelena Monssen Ebbesbergfremhenne.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentTorgot Ahmedovlcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederCeline Askvik Faugstadlurken.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Øystein Røsokleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederRunar Hagesæteractive@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederMathias Andersenaf@nhhi.no
NHHI AtleticaLederElisabeth Frigstadatletica@nhhi.no
NHHI BackountryLederHalvard Bøbackcountry@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederMathias Worren Brandalbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederMads Andreas Devoldbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederMads Tobias Augestad Breistølbasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BordtennisStyrelederVetle Kvam-Hansenbordtennis@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederHenrik Karlsen Hamrebowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederOla Heggedalbreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederErlend Solstadbullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederHelena Mokleiv Håheimcheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederCristian Farfourcroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI Disc GolfLederPawel Margielewskidiscgolf@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederRathushan Murugathasandodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederHenrik Schjervendodsfett.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI DødssøtLederMalene Marthinussendodssot@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederAksel Storvik Galtungesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederWilliam Onstadfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederDaniel Midtbøfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Kasper A. Gadefk@nhhi.no
NHHI FK 1936LederSivatharshan Kisokumarfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball DamerLederHåkon Stien fotball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball HerrerLederTorgot Ahmedovfotball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederJohanne Midttun Systadfotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligNanna Bjørn-Hansenfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederCasper M.B. Olsvikfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederEirik Evensenfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederHenriette Bøfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederSebastian Smebygolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederVegard Grønsethvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 1LederMarte Laeskogen handball.damer1@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 2PresidentHanne Reiestadhandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball HerrerLederEivind Evjeberg Hansenhandball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederIngrid Lunderinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederJacob Sombyinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderJuan Berasategui Gallegointernationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederKaroline Aamelfot Tveitkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederHermine Øye-Forbregdklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederJakob Grønerkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederLorentz Lauritzenkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederCarl-Oscar Bergfjord Stolllacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederTorstein Bolstad Blikralangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederMikal Haugeland Aasberglekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LiftLederFrida Sagstuenlift.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederFredrik Larødlokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederLine Ekelandmile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederSigurd Markussenmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainKaja Marie Guldbakke Øiesvoldoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederKim Dieppadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelkamerateneLederMagnus Engsbråtenpadelkameratene@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederWilliam Eideparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederHedda Huslende Sandbergpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederNils Petter Grønlieracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI RoundnetLederRobin Raurecherroundnet@nhhi.no
NHHI RunLederKatrine Wee Tørlenrun@nhhi.no
NHHI SalsaLederNikolai Tvedtsalsa@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederIngrid Øpstad serve@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederDaniel Valle Hansenshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederNikolai Tvedt sjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederAleksander Skarestadskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SmashLederJon Toralf Frafjord Hellesmash@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinErle Syrdalen Dovlandsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederHallvard Sommerudsquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederErling Nordangersquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederRegine Kallmyrsquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederIsak Norebøstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederEmilie Hummelvollstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoFiona Valsviksvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederHåkon Pilviksvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI SykkelLederTrym Mølstre sykkel@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederKristoffer Mathisen Strømtennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis OPENLederJonas Stockkamptennisopen@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederNora Brath Ingerøtennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederSigurd Skaugen Utåkertikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederSondre Snersrudtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederJakob Sunde Nielsenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederOle Fredrik Odfjellvannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederVilde Kjosvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederLina Christiansenvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederTord Stene Bakkevolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederIngeborg Ragnhildstveityoga@nhhi.no
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS Case ClubLederAndreas Bakker Nagyleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS Case CompetitionLederAndreas Nagycasecompetition.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EiendomsgruppenLederMartine Mjøseiendom.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederEirik Frognerekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederIngrid Nessfrueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederHennie Thoeneieopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentOliver Wahlquistordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederHannah Burkeland pi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Queers & AlliesLeaderMathias Weisethqa.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederBrage Dyrsethvinum@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederLina Undelandleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederMaria Borghans Karlsenrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rainy Records LederMáni Snær Ruiz Kolbrúnarsonrainyrecords.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderRav Brithsønn Seimeleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederKristian Stuve Dramsdahlleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSebastian Borge Odgaard Johansenstart.leder@nhhs.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Ludvig Lynumsvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
Trøndernes InteresseorganisasjonLederKristian Hjelm Hansentio.leder@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Milan Kløveoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederEmma Bogilovic Jahre leder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Page not found
Google logo

Sorry, unable to open the file at present.

Please check the address and try again.

Get stuff done with Google Drive

Apps in Google Drive make it easy to create, store and share online documents, spreadsheets, presentations and more.

Learn more at drive.google.com/start/apps.

Interessegrupper

Page not found
Google logo

Sorry, unable to open the file at present.

Please check the address and try again.

Get stuff done with Google Drive

Apps in Google Drive make it easy to create, store and share online documents, spreadsheets, presentations and more.

Learn more at drive.google.com/start/apps.