Grupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineVictor Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Jægersen
DriftsutvalgetThorvald Mosvoldintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretBendik Brunvollfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSMagnus Torvundfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetJon Heine Toftegaardleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagle
K7 BulletinOdin Alnæsred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetHenning Fjell Scheelkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetLinn Antonie Vårdal Solheimku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenAurora Lind Christiansenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Utgårdfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristin Norepu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvik prosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenKnut Henry Ressemrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSLise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeIngrid Moetg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornes
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemAleksander Rangvaldsenborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentClemens Jakob Rosenbachcems.leader@nhhs.no
DGV - Direksjonsmusikkens Gamle VennerLederAre Kjetså Hole
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørDyveke Bergh Poulsson
FinansgruppenLederHelene Lunde Tingvold
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandnhhfk.1936.leder@nhhs.no
NHH-FKTrenerHarald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederAleksander Skugstad
NHHI BasketballLederKristoffer Utkilen Raa
NHHI BowlingLederAndreas Austrheimbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederAndreas Skeisvoll Grimsmobullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederPeder Tangencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederVegard Neslandfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederSebastian Sommerfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligJosefina Paqvalenfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAndreas Rusken
NHHI HåndballPresidentKristine Heggøhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederOda Sikkelandlangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederMorits Julius Hagandermotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainElla Kifleoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederHans Oscar Morstadparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederLisa Fay Molvigpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederKristoffer Jansen
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederVidar Haugstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederThomas Upsakerstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoThea Kristin Engersvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederOscar Hansensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhus
NHHI VixensLederAmalie Husbyvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederAnita Grøtt
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederHåkon Høviskeland Berg
NHHI YogaLederCaroline Leirdalyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS ArtemLederKristine Støten
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnsland
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederTobias Dingstad Bergemleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Peter Sysesvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
test-sigve.HalloSigve Furholttest_slett@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Ylva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaire
VaktkorpsetDaglig LederImre Tøllefsen Søndrolvk.leder@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineVictor Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Jægersen
DriftsutvalgetThorvald Mosvoldintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretBendik Brunvollfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSMagnus Torvundfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetJon Heine Toftegaardleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagle
K7 BulletinOdin Alnæsred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetHenning Fjell Scheelkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetLinn Antonie Vårdal Solheimku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenAurora Lind Christiansenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Utgårdfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristin Norepu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvik prosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenKnut Henry Ressemrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSLise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeIngrid Moetg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornes
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Group
Role
Contact person
Email
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemAleksander Rangvaldsenborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentClemens Jakob Rosenbachcems.leader@nhhs.no
DGV - Direksjonsmusikkens Gamle VennerLederAre Kjetså Hole
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørDyveke Bergh Poulsson
FinansgruppenLederHelene Lunde Tingvold
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandnhhfk.1936.leder@nhhs.no
NHH-FKTrenerHarald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederAleksander Skugstad
NHHI BasketballLederKristoffer Utkilen Raa
NHHI BowlingLederAndreas Austrheimbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederAndreas Skeisvoll Grimsmobullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederPeder Tangencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederVegard Neslandfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederSebastian Sommerfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligJosefina Paqvalenfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAndreas Rusken
NHHI HåndballPresidentKristine Heggøhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederOda Sikkelandlangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederMorits Julius Hagandermotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainElla Kifleoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederHans Oscar Morstadparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederLisa Fay Molvigpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederKristoffer Jansen
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederVidar Haugstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederThomas Upsakerstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoThea Kristin Engersvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederOscar Hansensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhus
NHHI VixensLederAmalie Husbyvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederAnita Grøtt
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederHåkon Høviskeland Berg
NHHI YogaLederCaroline Leirdalyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS ArtemLederKristine Støten
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnsland
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederTobias Dingstad Bergemleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Peter Sysesvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
test-sigve.HalloSigve Furholttest_slett@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Ylva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaire
VaktkorpsetDaglig LederImre Tøllefsen Søndrolvk.leder@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no