Grupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineVictor Antonio Ruiz Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Andre Jægersenleder@slbergenchallenge.no
DriftsutvalgetThorvald Mosvoldintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretBendik Brunvollfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSMagnus Torvundfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetJon Heine Jahr Toftegaardleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeGunhild Stuland Tysværic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagleit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinOdin August Brattgjerd Alnæsred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetHenning Fjell Scheelkku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenAurora Lind Christiansenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Mohammad Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Gustav Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Brenden Utgårdfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristin Norepu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvikprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenKnut Henry Ressemrg.leder@nhhs.no
RepresentantskapetMaria Benedicte Færevaagrs.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSLise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeKaroline Erika Wigestrand Sandoktg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornesukesjef@uken.no
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Contact person
Email
BørsklubbenOlav Rødevandborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
ExtravadanceSigrid Kvernhusengen Undelandextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHDaniel Valen Gryttennavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewSjur Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936Jørgen Delsbekknhhfk.1936.leder@nhhs.no
NHH-FKEirik Offenbergnhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveHåkon Stienactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettHaakon Berliall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballAleksander Skugstadaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonCaroline June Anna Mira Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballMagnus Simon Falck-Pedersenbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballHaavard Aadnesenbasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI BordtennisNHHI Bordtennisbordtennis@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingAndreas Austrheimbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerDanijela Zivkoviccheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetKristian Ragnvaldsencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballJoakim Aase Kronbergdodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettVinjard Rysstad Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportOliver Monge Wahlquistesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCPaul Oskar Baltzersenfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessSebastian Sommerfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneZoe Alicia Stensland Pyfotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettIda Josefina Paqvalénfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterHelene Cecilie Lyngbo Iversenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfKasper Nikolai Rystegolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCAndreas Ruskenhvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballEspen Tronstadhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerEmilie Eikenes Vikinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CAden Letcherinternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballNina Lisetkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseSyver August Skjeflo Holmanlacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennKristian Wøien Stølangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏Øystein Feet Giæverlekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballTrond Anved Lillegravenlokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeMorits Julius Hagandermotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonMaria Melby Nøstvikoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaHans Oscar Morstadparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLisa Fay Molvigpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubKristoffer Berg Jansenracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksDaniel Seesang Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballSynnøve Hansgård Gjelsviksoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashHans Olav Ness Rødahlsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneJuliane Sagen Brusquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllThomas Upsakerstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeStine Rygg Kjørsvikstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneIngvild Maria Moen Gabrielsensvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLars Tobias Jøntvedt Bocksvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerEven Halland Nessetennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaMarkus Andresentikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateFredrik Finsæther Bull-Hansenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensAmalie Husbyvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerAnita Grøttvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaCaroline Leirdalyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS Case ClubMorten Nestvold Løvaasleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechErik Barstad Rougierfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS Green BeesPundreek Sakhigreenbees@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamMaria Selsås Fjogstadgreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS KramperussSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS SelskapsdansNatalie Mildeselskapsdans.leder@nhhs.no
NHHTMats Erik Wøiente@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaHanna Skirstad Grinileder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSAda Gjedebo Hetlandrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenThomas Upsakerleder@stg.no
UKEkoret OptimumYlva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
VaktkorpsetImre Tøllefsen Søndrolvk.leder@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineVictor Antonio Ruiz Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Andre Jægersenleder@slbergenchallenge.no
DriftsutvalgetThorvald Mosvoldintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretBendik Brunvollfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSMagnus Torvundfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetJon Heine Jahr Toftegaardleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeGunhild Stuland Tysværic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagleit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinOdin August Brattgjerd Alnæsred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetHenning Fjell Scheelkku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenAurora Lind Christiansenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Mohammad Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Gustav Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Brenden Utgårdfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristin Norepu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvikprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenKnut Henry Ressemrg.leder@nhhs.no
RepresentantskapetMaria Benedicte Færevaagrs.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSLise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeKaroline Erika Wigestrand Sandoktg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornesukesjef@uken.no
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BørsklubbenOlav Rødevandborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
ExtravadanceSigrid Kvernhusengen Undelandextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHDaniel Valen Gryttennavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewSjur Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936Jørgen Delsbekknhhfk.1936.leder@nhhs.no
NHH-FKEirik Offenbergnhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveHåkon Stienactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettHaakon Berliall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballAleksander Skugstadaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonCaroline June Anna Mira Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballMagnus Simon Falck-Pedersenbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballHaavard Aadnesenbasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI BordtennisNHHI Bordtennisbordtennis@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingAndreas Austrheimbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerDanijela Zivkoviccheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetKristian Ragnvaldsencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballJoakim Aase Kronbergdodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettVinjard Rysstad Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportOliver Monge Wahlquistesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCPaul Oskar Baltzersenfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessSebastian Sommerfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneZoe Alicia Stensland Pyfotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettIda Josefina Paqvalénfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterHelene Cecilie Lyngbo Iversenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfKasper Nikolai Rystegolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCAndreas Ruskenhvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballEspen Tronstadhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerEmilie Eikenes Vikinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CAden Letcherinternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballNina Lisetkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseSyver August Skjeflo Holmanlacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennKristian Wøien Stølangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏Øystein Feet Giæverlekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballTrond Anved Lillegravenlokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeMorits Julius Hagandermotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonMaria Melby Nøstvikoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaHans Oscar Morstadparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLisa Fay Molvigpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubKristoffer Berg Jansenracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksDaniel Seesang Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballSynnøve Hansgård Gjelsviksoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashHans Olav Ness Rødahlsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneJuliane Sagen Brusquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllThomas Upsakerstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeStine Rygg Kjørsvikstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneIngvild Maria Moen Gabrielsensvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLars Tobias Jøntvedt Bocksvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerEven Halland Nessetennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaMarkus Andresentikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateFredrik Finsæther Bull-Hansenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensAmalie Husbyvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerAnita Grøttvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaCaroline Leirdalyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS Case ClubMorten Nestvold Løvaasleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechErik Barstad Rougierfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS Green BeesPundreek Sakhigreenbees@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamMaria Selsås Fjogstadgreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS KramperussSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS SelskapsdansNatalie Mildeselskapsdans.leder@nhhs.no
NHHTMats Erik Wøiente@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaHanna Skirstad Grinileder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSAda Gjedebo Hetlandrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenThomas Upsakerleder@stg.no
UKEkoret OptimumYlva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
VaktkorpsetImre Tøllefsen Søndrolvk.leder@nhhs.no