Grupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineMartin Askjem Andersenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
DriftsutvalgetJon Heine Toftegaardintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretKristian Hjelm-Hansenfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSAnton Vufoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetTinius Berntsenleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeLeonard Bonnet Vestrheimic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenAmund Hannevikit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinRagnild Tillerred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterKristian Hopek7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStine Sisselsdotter Stolpestadleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetJulia Jensenkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetFredrik Tonningku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenLine Zinkemg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAStian Sandbekkhaugmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidTrym Sandvik leder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIAmalie Husbyleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingMaurits Wesøeleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningPernille Frostadfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetAndreas Nesheimledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristian Ellingsenpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenChristian Arsteinprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenSolveig Byrknesrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSHermine Wilhelmsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHOliver Wahlquistfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeSigve Knutsentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENHerman Bøe Vilsethukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetTobias Hauklandvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenSofie Karlsenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederMaria Færevaag
Big Business BandLederØyvind Skjævestadleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentDyveke Poulssoncems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørEirik Fadnesadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentMaiwenn Knapskoglcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Sjur Sunde Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederSander Sollieall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederMagnus Morkbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederHalfdan Bjørn Dønnembasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederEndresen, Jonbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederFredrik Galaaen Røthebullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederJulie Bie Torgersencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederMagnus Borlaug Eriksencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederVinjard Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederEirik Hjellvik Wallevikesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederAnders Lysklett Medhusfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Sondre Bundenhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligHelene Hana Solbergfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederHåkon Gjelsvik Bjørhovdehvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederTara Hvindeninnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderMario Guajardointernationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederAmanda Jenningskanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederOliver Lille Gustavsonkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederJulia Waagemile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederEirik Sandvikmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainSara Elin Bøeoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederAdrian Bordbarpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederDinogen Uruthiranparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederVictoria Hoenpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederMartin Swigonracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederEven Kogstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederKristian Eidesvikstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoKristin Vaglesvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederFredrik Øverland Hatlingsvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederChristoffer Sogntennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederAnine Angell-Hansentennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederHelene Bjerke Sørensenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederVilde Eline Torheimvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederHedda Andrine Kjelland Verngårdyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederSindre Lysø
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederEirik Frognerekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederGulbrand Galaasenenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSebastian Mysenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederMarie Abusdal frueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederSilje Buegreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederMaiken Økern Hågårdopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaasinvestering.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHelene Hunterleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederIngrid Ahlsenrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderAlina Wildauleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Jostein Jacobsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Olav Skogenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineMartin Askjem Andersenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
DriftsutvalgetJon Heine Toftegaardintern@nhhs.no
FinansstyretKristian Hjelm-Hansenfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSAnton Vufoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetTinius Berntsenleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeLeonard Bonnet Vestrheimic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenAmund Hannevikit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinRagnild Tillerred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterKristian Hopek7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStine Sisselsdotter Stolpestadleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetJulia Jensenkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetFredrik Tonningku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenLine Zinkemg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAStian Sandbekkhaugmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidTrym Sandvik leder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIAmalie Husbyleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingMaurits Wesøeleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningPernille Frostadfemme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetAndreas Nesheimledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristian Ellingsenpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenChristian Arsteinprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenSolveig Byrknesrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenKaja Norheim Morkenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSHermine Wilhelmsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHOliver Wahlquistfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeSigve Knutsentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENHerman Bøe Vilsethukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetTobias Hauklandvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenSofie Karlsenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederMaria Færevaag
Big Business BandLederØyvind Skjævestadleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentDyveke Poulssoncems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørEirik Fadnesadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentMaiwenn Knapskoglcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Sjur Sunde Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederSander Sollieall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederMagnus Morkbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederHalfdan Bjørn Dønnembasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederEndresen, Jonbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederFredrik Galaaen Røthebullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederJulie Bie Torgersencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederMagnus Borlaug Eriksencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederVinjard Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederEirik Hjellvik Wallevikesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederAnders Lysklett Medhusfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Sondre Bundenhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligHelene Hana Solbergfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederHåkon Gjelsvik Bjørhovdehvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederTara Hvindeninnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderMario Guajardointernationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederAmanda Jenningskanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederOliver Lille Gustavsonkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederJulia Waagemile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederEirik Sandvikmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainSara Elin Bøeoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederAdrian Bordbarpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederDinogen Uruthiranparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederVictoria Hoenpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederMartin Swigonracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederEven Kogstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederKristian Eidesvikstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoKristin Vaglesvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederFredrik Øverland Hatlingsvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederChristoffer Sogntennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederAnine Angell-Hansentennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederHelene Bjerke Sørensenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederVilde Eline Torheimvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederHedda Andrine Kjelland Verngårdyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederSindre Lysø
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederEirik Frognerekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederGulbrand Galaasenenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSebastian Mysenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederMarie Abusdal frueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederSilje Buegreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederMaiken Økern Hågårdopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaasinvestering.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHelene Hunterleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederIngrid Ahlsenrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderAlina Wildauleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Jostein Jacobsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Olav Skogenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no