Grupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineMarte Hallaråkerbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
FinansstyretChristian Arsteinfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSRobin Raueckerfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetHermund Rokne Altenauleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeMathias Lyseggen Aasic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenBrage Blixit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEmma W. B. Helgevoldred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterAdrian Smithk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStijn van Oorschotleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetKaroline Aasnæskku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetStine Sisselsdottsdotter Stolpestadku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenEilif Skarstein Jakobsenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBASven Mandenmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidHedvig Kiil Bøhmerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietAleksander Stabell Eriksenleder@symposiet.no
NHHIKristoffer Jansenleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingOle-Herman Lund Mustorpleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningNanna Olava Omsland Kjekstad femme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetJune Paulsenledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetHaldor Høibypu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenMarie Henriette Andersenpg.leder@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenLars Farestveitrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenArne Jordåenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSElisabeth Fjelltun Nilsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHIngrid Helen Heimarkfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeJørund Storrustentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENLars Mæhleukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetEdvard Fredøvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenStine Sjøhaugleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederJulie Hovland
Big Business BandLederDaniel Lienleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentPaolo Rossicems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørLine Gronnestadadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ESGLederAlexander Schuessleresg.leder@nhhs.no
ExtravadanceLederJulia Stefanny Olsenextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentTorgot Ahmedovlcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederJohannes Henriksen Elgaaenlurken.leder@nhhs.no
MusiBPresidentWaleed Sadiqmusib.president@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Adrian Carlssonleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederRunar Hagesæteractive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederJenny Holmeall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederJørgen Holandaf@nhhi.no
NHHI AtleticaLederHedda Huslende Sandbergatletica@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederNiels-Henrik Guthebadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederEirik Aasebaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederMagnus Hovdebasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederMarte Thomsenbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BordtennisStyrelederHenrik Daniel Johannessenbordtennis@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederSivert Kvalheim Beyerbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederOla Heggedalbreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederNicolai Christian Bjerkaasbullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederLinnea Frøencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederTorstein Gangecroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI Disc GolfLederPawel Margielewskidiscgolf@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederWilliam Myhredodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederChristopher Moseiddodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI DødssøtLederJennie Harlemdodssot@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederOscar Hexeberg Staveliesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederHalvor Holtestaulfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Jørgen Wollert Karlsenfk@nhhi.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball DamerLederHåkon Stien fotball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball HerrerLederOlav Nicolai Omejerfotball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederLise Hetlandfotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligLisa Sivertsen Bruheimfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederRunar Hagesæterfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederJohannes Fylkesnesfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederSofie Sanden Thuefutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAksel Bergskaughvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 1LederSusanne Berven handball.damer1@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 2PresidentMathea Nygård Lutdalhandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball HerrerLederEivind Evjeberg Hansenhandball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederIngrid Lunderinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederKristian Wahlinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderSven Mandeninternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederIngrid Ljoså Thøgersenkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederElse Merethe Brovold Johanssonklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederRichard Myrdalkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederLorentz Lauritzenkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederTorstein Bolstad Blikralangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederMikal Haugeland Aasberglekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederAndreas Nagylokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederAnna Totland kupenmile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederMatteo Fregosi Maaømotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainEljena Hûbertoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederFilip Lundalpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelkamerateneLederJakob Tørlenpadelkameratene@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederEdvard Hjetland Nielsenparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederHedda Huslende Sandbergpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederHallvard Auglandracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI RoundnetLederRobin Raurecherroundnet@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederHerman Sundtsharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederMaximilian Zimmermanshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederNikolai Tvedt sjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederChris Reierth skydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SmashLederJørgen Berntzensmash@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinMargrete Buransoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederHermann Lindgrensquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederThea Haugen Hvalsquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederFredrik Garnesstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristine Hetlandstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoJulie Louise Sørlie svommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederHerman Østensensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI SykkelLederTrym Mølstre sykkel@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederJørgen Veidungtennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis OPENLederJonas Stockkamptennisopen@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederMarie Prøsch Hagetennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederMagnus Baugstøultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederLise Marie Ellefsenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederIda Hårdevolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederErik Guhnfeldtvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederBirgitte Jensenyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederOle Flåm Svendsen
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS Case ClubLederAnne-Marie Botterudleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS Case CompetitionLederTobias Svendsen casecompetition.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EiendomsgruppenLederMartin Solheim Alexandersen eiendom.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederErlend Lade Støylenekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederEthan McChristianenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSindre Johannesen Knudsenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederSara Helen Birkeland Skjerpingfrueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederEthan Mcchristiangreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS OppturLederSigrid Hegge Eriksenopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentLiv Kari Bakka Solåsordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaaspi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Queers & AlliesLeaderMax Hammergrenqa.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederFredrik Andreas Kolberg Pettersente@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederKjersti Nøttum Haalandleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederAlexandra Kvillforsrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rainy Records LederMáni Snær Ruiz Kolbrúnarsonrainyrecords.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderKlara Wolschlagerleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederAmanda Winnemleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasstart.leder@nhhs.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Marius Berntsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Johanne Thoen Hansenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederEmma Bogilovic Jahre leder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineMarte Hallaråkerbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
FinansstyretChristian Arsteinfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSRobin Raueckerfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetHermund Rokne Altenauleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeMathias Lyseggen Aasic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenBrage Blixit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEmma W. B. Helgevoldred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterAdrian Smithk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStijn van Oorschotleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetKaroline Aasnæskku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetStine Sisselsdottsdotter Stolpestadku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenEilif Skarstein Jakobsenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBASven Mandenmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidHedvig Kiil Bøhmerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietAleksander Stabell Eriksenleder@symposiet.no
NHHIKristoffer Jansenleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingOle-Herman Lund Mustorpleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningNanna Olava Omsland Kjekstad femme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetJune Paulsenledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetHaldor Høibypu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenMarie Henriette Andersenpg.leder@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenLars Farestveitrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenArne Jordåenstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSElisabeth Fjelltun Nilsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHIngrid Helen Heimarkfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeJørund Storrustentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENLars Mæhleukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetEdvard Fredøvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenStine Sjøhaugleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederJulie Hovland
Big Business BandLederDaniel Lienleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentPaolo Rossicems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørLine Gronnestadadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ESGLederAlexander Schuessleresg.leder@nhhs.no
ExtravadanceLederJulia Stefanny Olsenextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentTorgot Ahmedovlcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederJohannes Henriksen Elgaaenlurken.leder@nhhs.no
MusiBPresidentWaleed Sadiqmusib.president@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Adrian Carlssonleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederRunar Hagesæteractive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederJenny Holmeall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederJørgen Holandaf@nhhi.no
NHHI AtleticaLederHedda Huslende Sandbergatletica@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederNiels-Henrik Guthebadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederEirik Aasebaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederMagnus Hovdebasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederMarte Thomsenbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BordtennisStyrelederHenrik Daniel Johannessenbordtennis@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederSivert Kvalheim Beyerbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederOla Heggedalbreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederNicolai Christian Bjerkaasbullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederLinnea Frøencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederTorstein Gangecroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI Disc GolfLederPawel Margielewskidiscgolf@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederWilliam Myhredodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederChristopher Moseiddodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI DødssøtLederJennie Harlemdodssot@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederOscar Hexeberg Staveliesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederHalvor Holtestaulfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Jørgen Wollert Karlsenfk@nhhi.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball DamerLederHåkon Stien fotball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Fotball HerrerLederOlav Nicolai Omejerfotball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederLise Hetlandfotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligLisa Sivertsen Bruheimfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederRunar Hagesæterfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederJohannes Fylkesnesfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederSofie Sanden Thuefutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAksel Bergskaughvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 1LederSusanne Berven handball.damer1@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball Damer 2PresidentMathea Nygård Lutdalhandball.damer2@nhhi.no
NHHI Håndball HerrerLederEivind Evjeberg Hansenhandball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederIngrid Lunderinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederKristian Wahlinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderSven Mandeninternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederIngrid Ljoså Thøgersenkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederElse Merethe Brovold Johanssonklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederRichard Myrdalkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederLorentz Lauritzenkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederTorstein Bolstad Blikralangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederMikal Haugeland Aasberglekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederAndreas Nagylokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederAnna Totland kupenmile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederMatteo Fregosi Maaømotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainEljena Hûbertoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederFilip Lundalpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelkamerateneLederJakob Tørlenpadelkameratene@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederEdvard Hjetland Nielsenparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederHedda Huslende Sandbergpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederHallvard Auglandracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI RoundnetLederRobin Raurecherroundnet@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederHerman Sundtsharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederMaximilian Zimmermanshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederNikolai Tvedt sjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederChris Reierth skydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SmashLederJørgen Berntzensmash@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinMargrete Buransoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederHermann Lindgrensquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederThea Haugen Hvalsquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederFredrik Garnesstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristine Hetlandstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoJulie Louise Sørlie svommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederHerman Østensensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI SykkelLederTrym Mølstre sykkel@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederJørgen Veidungtennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis OPENLederJonas Stockkamptennisopen@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederMarie Prøsch Hagetennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederMagnus Baugstøultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederLise Marie Ellefsenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederIda Hårdevolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederErik Guhnfeldtvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederBirgitte Jensenyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederOle Flåm Svendsen
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS Case ClubLederAnne-Marie Botterudleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS Case CompetitionLederTobias Svendsen casecompetition.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EiendomsgruppenLederMartin Solheim Alexandersen eiendom.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederErlend Lade Støylenekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederEthan McChristianenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSindre Johannesen Knudsenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederSara Helen Birkeland Skjerpingfrueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederEthan Mcchristiangreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS OppturLederSigrid Hegge Eriksenopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentLiv Kari Bakka Solåsordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaaspi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Queers & AlliesLeaderMax Hammergrenqa.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederFredrik Andreas Kolberg Pettersente@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederKjersti Nøttum Haalandleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederAlexandra Kvillforsrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rainy Records LederMáni Snær Ruiz Kolbrúnarsonrainyrecords.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderKlara Wolschlagerleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederAmanda Winnemleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasstart.leder@nhhs.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Marius Berntsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Johanne Thoen Hansenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederEmma Bogilovic Jahre leder.ovl@nhhs.no