Grupper

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineTonje Mannsethbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
FinansstyretOle Flåm Svendsenfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSRobin Raueckerfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetHermund Rokne Altenauleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeMathias Lyseggen Aasic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagleit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEmma W. B. Helgevoldred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterAdrian Smithk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStijn van Oorschotleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetJulia Jensenkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetHarald Straumeku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenEilif Skarstein Jakobsenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBASven Mandenmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidHedvig Kiil Bøhmerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietAleksander Stabell Eriksenleder@symposiet.no
NHHIKristoffer Jansenleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingOle-Herman Lund Mustorpleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningNanna Olava Omsland Kjekstad femme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetJune Paulsenledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristina Sandvikpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenMarie Henriette Andersenprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenSolveig Byrknesrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenOda Johanne Sikkelandstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSElisabeth Fjelltun Nilsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHIngrid Helen Heimarkfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeSigve Knutsentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENHerman Bøe Vilsethukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetTobias Hauklandvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenStine Sjøhaugleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederMaria Færevaag
Big Business BandLederDaniel Lienleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentAlexa Sieverscems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørMathias Seteradm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ESGLederKjersti Espedalesg.leder@nhhs.no
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentMaiwenn Knapskoglcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
MusiBPresidentWaleed Sadiqmusib.president@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Adrian Carlssonleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederRunar Hagesæteractive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederSander Sollieall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederEirik Aasebaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederHalfdan Bjørn Dønnembasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederMarte Thomsenbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederSivert Kvalheim Beyerbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederFredrik Galaaen Røthebullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederJulie Bie Torgersencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederMagnus Borlaug Eriksencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederChristopher Moseiddodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI DødssøtLederLucie Bang dodssot@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederOscar Hexeberg Staveliesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederHalvor Holtestaulfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Sondre Bundenhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligLisa Sivertsen Bruheimfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAksel Bergskaughvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederMarthe Tøsse Aandalinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderSven Mandneninternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederIngrid Ljoså Thøgersenkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederRichard Myrdalkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederMarcus Markgrenkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederAnette Magnussenmile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederEirik Sandvikmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainSara Elin Bøeoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederFilip Lundalpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederEdvard Hjetland Nielsenparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederHedda Huslende Sandbergpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederMartin Swigonracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederEven Kogstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederAnna Setsaassquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederKristian Eidesvikstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoJulie Louise Sørlie svommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederFredrik Øverland Hatlingsvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederJoachim Ruudtennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis OPENLederJonas Stockkamptennisopen@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederMarie Prøsch Hagetennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederHelene Bjerke Sørensenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederMaria Aabergvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederBirgitte Jensenyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederOle Flåm Svendsen
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EiendomsgruppenLederMartin Solheim Alexandersen eiendom.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederEirik Frognerekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederGulbrand Galaasenenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSebastian Mysenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederSara Helen Birkeland Skjerpingfrueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederEthan Mcchristiangreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederSigrid Hegge Eriksenopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaaspi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHelene Hunterleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederAlexandra Kvillforsrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderAlina Wildauleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederMartin Kleppeleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Lars Mæhle svaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Johanne Thoen Hansenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Group
Contact person
Email
BacklineTonje Mannsethbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeOlve Wergelandleder@slbergenchallenge.no
FinansstyretOle Flåm Svendsenfs.leder@nhhs.no
Foto NHHSRobin Raueckerfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSSerenne Vikebøgrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetHermund Rokne Altenauleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeMathias Lyseggen Aasic.leder@nhhs.no
it.gruppenMartin Vagleit.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEmma W. B. Helgevoldred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterAdrian Smithk7.leder@nhhs.no
KjernestyretStijn van Oorschotleder@nhhs.no
Klubb- og KulturutvalgetJulia Jensenkku.leder@nhhs.no
KontrollutvalgetHarald Straumeku.leder@nhhs.no
MarkedsgruppenEilif Skarstein Jakobsenmg.leder@nhhs.no
MEBASven Mandenmeba.leader@nhhs.no
NHH AidHedvig Kiil Bøhmerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietAleksander Stabell Eriksenleder@symposiet.no
NHHIKristoffer Jansenleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingOle-Herman Lund Mustorpleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningNanna Olava Omsland Kjekstad femme.leder@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetJune Paulsenledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetKristina Sandvikpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenMarie Henriette Andersenprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenSolveig Byrknesrg.leder@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenOda Johanne Sikkelandstafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentpolitisk utvalg NHHSElisabeth Fjelltun Nilsenekstern@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHIngrid Helen Heimarkfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeSigve Knutsentg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENHerman Bøe Vilsethukesjef@uken.no
VaktkorpsetTobias Hauklandvk.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenStine Sjøhaugleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Alltid Seier. Alltid Promille.LederMaria Færevaag
Big Business BandLederDaniel Lienleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemUlf Huseborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentAlexa Sieverscems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørMathias Seteradm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ESGLederKjersti Espedalesg.leder@nhhs.no
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentMaiwenn Knapskoglcp.nhh@aiesec.no
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
MusiBPresidentWaleed Sadiqmusib.president@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH CrewCaptain (Leder)Adrian Carlssonleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederRunar Hagesæteractive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederSander Sollieall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederEirik Aasebaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederHalfdan Bjørn Dønnembasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederMarte Thomsenbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederSivert Kvalheim Beyerbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederFredrik Galaaen Røthebullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederJulie Bie Torgersencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederMagnus Borlaug Eriksencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederChristopher Moseiddodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI DødssøtLederLucie Bang dodssot@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederOscar Hexeberg Staveliesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederHalvor Holtestaulfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FKTrener 1Sondre Bundenhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligLisa Sivertsen Bruheimfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederEven Dahlgrengolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederAksel Bergskaughvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentAdna Alibasichandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederMarthe Tøsse Aandalinnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderSven Mandneninternationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederIngrid Ljoså Thøgersenkanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederRichard Myrdalkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederMarcus Markgrenkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederAnette Magnussenmile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederEirik Sandvikmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainSara Elin Bøeoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI PadelLederFilip Lundalpadel.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederEdvard Hjetland Nielsenparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederHedda Huslende Sandbergpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederMartin Swigonracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI ServeLederLina Marie Holmedalserve@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederEven Kogstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquadelLederMartin Bäärnhielm Osnessquadel@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederAnna Setsaassquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederKristian Eidesvikstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoJulie Louise Sørlie svommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederFredrik Øverland Hatlingsvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederJoachim Ruudtennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis OPENLederJonas Stockkamptennisopen@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederMarie Prøsch Hagetennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederOle Einar Hopetikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI TriathlonLederThorvald Mosvoldtriathlon.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederHelene Bjerke Sørensenvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederMaria Aabergvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederBirgitte Jensenyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederOle Flåm Svendsen
NHHS ArtemLederAmalie Aaseartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EiendomsgruppenLederMartin Solheim Alexandersen eiendom.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EkspedisjonLederEirik Frognerekspedisjon.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederGulbrand Galaasenenergi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS FinTechLederSebastian Mysenfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FrueklubbenLederSara Helen Birkeland Skjerpingfrueklubben@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederEthan Mcchristiangreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederSigrid Hegge Eriksenopptur.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaaspi.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHelene Hunterleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederAlexandra Kvillforsrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsLeaderAlina Wildauleader.rethinking@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederMartin Kleppeleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederSimen Kufaasleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Lars Mæhle svaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Johanne Thoen Hansenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no