Grupper

Loading...
Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Big Business BandLederØyvind Skjævestadleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemAleksander Rangvaldsenborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentKati Vinnikainencems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørEirk Fadnesadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentLinn Hildre Solem
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederDaniel Finvold Sagmoall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederMagnus Morkbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederKristoffer Utkilen Raabasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederEndresen, Jonbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederAndreas Skeisvoll Grimsmobullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederTonje Cappelencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederPeder Tangencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederVinjard Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederEirik Hjellvik Wallevikesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederAnders Lysklett Medhusfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligHelene Hana Solbergfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederKasper Nikolai Rystegolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederHåkon Gjelsvik Bjørhovdehvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentKristine Heggøhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederTara Hvindeninnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderMario Guajardointernationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederAmanda Jenningskanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederOliver Lille Gustavsonkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederJulia Waagemile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederErlend Rambergmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainElla Kifleoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederDinogen Uruthiranparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederVictoria Hoenpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederKristoffer Jansenracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederVidar Haugstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederOlav Andreas Fog Braathenstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoKristin Vaglesvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederOscar Hansensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederChristoffer Sogntennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederAnine Angell-Hansentennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederMarkus Andresentikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederSofie Vikvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederVilde Eline Torheimvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederHedda Andrine Kjelland Verngårdyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederSindre Lysø
NHHS ArtemLederKristine Støtenartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederViktor Karl Gabrielssonleder@nhhsenergi.no
NHHS FinTechLederErik Rougierfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederSilje Buegreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederMaiken Økern Hågård
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaasinvestering.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHanna Skirstad Grinileder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederIngrid Ahlsenrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederTobias Dingstad Bergemleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Jostein Jacobsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Olav Skogenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no

Underutvalg

Loading...

Interessegrupper

Group
Role
Contact person
Email
Big Business BandLederØyvind Skjævestadleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenDaglig Leder & StyremedlemAleksander Rangvaldsenborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenPresidentKati Vinnikainencems.leader@nhhs.no
DireksjonsmusikkenAdministrerende DirektørEirk Fadnesadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHLederEivind Emil Andersen
ExtravadanceLederMarte Eek Skredeextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
International Association of Students in Economic and Commercial SciencesLocal Committee PresidentLinn Hildre Solem
Lurken SkilagLederHanne Tysneslurken.leder@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHLederKristian Kleivelandnavig.leder@nhhs.no
Network of Innovation Management and Strategy NHHSLeaderJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
NHH FK 1936LederMartin Løkse Sandfk1936@nhhi.no
NHH-FKTrener 1Harald Sollohub Stensakernhh-fk.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI ActiveLederLinéa Granlyactive@nhhi.no
NHHI All-IdrettLederDaniel Finvold Sagmoall-idrett@nhhi.no
NHHI Amerikansk FotballLederIsak Torvikaf@nhhi.no
NHHI BadmintonLederCaroline Bråtenbadminton@nhhi.no
NHHI BaseballLederMagnus Morkbaseball@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketballLederKristoffer Utkilen Raabasket.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI BasketjenteneLederIngrid Hammerbasket.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Bergen RainsLederAdeel Mohammad Tariqbergenrains@nhhi.no
NHHI BowlingLederEndresen, Jonbowling@nhhi.no
NHHI BreddefotballLederErik Skutlebreddefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI BullseyeLederAndreas Skeisvoll Grimsmobullseye@nhhi.no
NHHI CheerLederTonje Cappelencheer@nhhi.no
NHHI CroquetLederPeder Tangencroquet@nhhi.no
NHHI DartPresidentEirik Storvikdart@nhhi.no
NHHI DodgeballLederAndreas Lie dodgeball@nhhi.no
NHHI DødsfettLederVinjard Talsnesdodsfett@nhhi.no
NHHI E-sportLederEirik Hjellvik Wallevikesport@nhhi.no
NHHI FCLederAnders Lysklett Medhusfc@nhhi.no
NHHI FitnessLederWilliam Heron Quistfitness@nhhi.no
NHHI FotballrypeneLederSilje Stenersen fotballrypene@nhhi.no
NHHI FriidrettLeder og ØkonomiansvarligHelene Hana Solbergfriidrett@nhhi.no
NHHI FriluftLederElise Langsethfriluft@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsalLederErling Løbergfutsal@nhhi.no
NHHI FutsaljenterLederKaren Sofie Johansenfutsaljenter@nhhi.no
NHHI GolfLederKasper Nikolai Rystegolf@nhhi.no
NHHI Hvilepuls FCLederHåkon Gjelsvik Bjørhovdehvilepuls@nhhi.no
NHHI HåndballPresidentKristine Heggøhandball@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy DamerLederTara Hvindeninnebandy.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Innebandy HerrerLederMagnus Brath Skurdalinnebandy.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI International F.CLeaderMario Guajardointernationalfc@nhhi.no
NHHI KanonballLederAmanda Jenningskanonball@nhhi.no
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbLederErlend Welde Johansenklatring@nhhi.no
NHHI KomboStyrelederFrederik Seimkombo@nhhi.no
NHHI KubbLederOliver Lille Gustavsonkubb@nhhi.no
NHHI LacrosseLederHåkon Jacobsen Sperrelacrosse@nhhi.no
NHHI LangrennLederAdrian Flotelangrenn@nhhi.no
NHHI Lekestue FK‏LederSondre Tjenslilekestuefk@nhhi.no
NHHI LøkkefotballLederThomas Davislokkefotball@nhhi.no
NHHI MileLederJulia Waagemile.leder@nhhi.no
NHHI MotbakkeLederErlend Rambergmotbakke@nhhi.no
NHHI OktagonCaptainElla Kifleoktagon@nhhi.no
NHHI ParkettguttaLederDinogen Uruthiranparkettgutta@nhhi.no
NHHI PikegymLederVictoria Hoenpikegym@nhhi.no
NHHI Racket ClubLederKristoffer Jansenracketclub@nhhi.no
NHHI SharksLederDaniel Bottensharks@nhhi.no
NHHI ShuffleboardLederArvid Skageshuffleboard@nhhi.no
NHHI SjakkLederVidar Haugstadsjakk@nhhi.no
NHHI SkydiveLederSindre Riedigerskydive@nhhi.no
NHHI SoftballLeder/ KapteinCathrine Standalsoftball@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashLederVictor Smith Solvangsquash@nhhi.no
NHHI SquashjenteneLederIngrid Stray Rongvesquashjentene@nhhi.no
NHHI StallfyllLederOlav Andreas Fog Braathenstallfyll@nhhi.no
NHHI StrikeLederKristin Bakkenstrike@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmejenteneLeder/infoKristin Vaglesvommejentene@nhhi.no
NHHI SvømmingLederOscar Hansensvomming@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis HerrerLederChristoffer Sogntennis.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI Tennis jenterLederSynnøve Vigander Mjølhustennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI TennisjenterLederAnine Angell-Hansentennisjenter@nhhi.no
NHHI Tiki TakaLederMarkus Andresentikitaka@nhhi.no
NHHI UltimateLederTrym Eikenultimate@nhhi.no
NHHI VannskiLederKnut Kleivevannski@nhhi.no
NHHI VixensLederSofie Vikvixens@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerLaglederVilde Eline Torheimvolleyball.damer@nhhi.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerLederBenjamin Fossanvolleyball.herrer@nhhi.no
NHHI YogaLederHedda Andrine Kjelland Verngårdyoga@nhhi.no
NHHS APLederSindre Lysø
NHHS ArtemLederKristine Støtenartem@nhhs.no
NHHS BryggelaugLederKristian Gjønnes
NHHS Case ClubLederThomas Davisleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS EnergiLederViktor Karl Gabrielssonleder@nhhsenergi.no
NHHS FinTechLederErik Rougierfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamLederSilje Buegreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktLederOle Solberg
NHHS KramperussRussepresidentSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturLederMaiken Økern Hågård
NHHS OrdstyrerbordetPresidentJonas Personbråten Ludvigsenordstyrerbordet.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS Personlig InvesteringLederJamie André Løvaasinvestering.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumLederJon Kvinnslandvinum@nhhs.no
NHHTLederSverre Skjauffte@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaLederHanna Skirstad Grinileder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rafto x NHHSLederIngrid Ahlsenrafto.leder@nhhs.no
Skipsfart- og TransportgruppenLederHenrik Skjævelandleder@stg.no
Start NHHLederTobias Dingstad Bergemleder@startnhh.no
SvæveruAdministrø(R)Jostein Jacobsensvaeveru.adm@nhhs.no
UKEkoret OptimumGeneralsekretær (leder)Olav Skogenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHLederJean-Clément Lemaireungevenstre@nhhs.no
Økonomiske VinterlekerLederHåkon Sperreleder.ovl@nhhs.no