Grupper

Gruppe
Kontaktperson
E-post
The Executive BoardMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
BacklineVictor Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Jægersenleder@slbergenchallenge.no
Foto NHHSKristian Sweeneyfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Board of RepresentativesMaria Benedicte Færevaagrs.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetMagnus Sommerleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeHåkon Evenstadic.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEirik Heggdal Evensenred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
Klubb og KulturutvalgetNikoline Aasnæskku.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
MGOlaf Torgersenleder.mg@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Utgårdleder.femmeforvaltning@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetStine Njåsteinpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvikprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenOle-Petter Røseth Lundrg.leder@nhhs.no
SPULise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenVetle Lundestafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeKaroline Sandoktg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornesukesjef@uken.no
it.gruppenEirik Veland Gjeldnesit.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no
Gruppe
Kontaktperson
E-post
AIESECLinn Hildre Solemlcp.nhh@aiesec.no
ASAPElias Sandneseliassandnes@gmail.com
AvbrekkIngrid Bjørlo Nygårdingrid.nygaard@hotmail.com
Big Business BandHarald Holm Wikanleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenOlav Rødevandborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenSenni Rauniorauniosenni@gmail.com
DGVAre Kjetså Holearehole@icloud.com
DireksjonsmusikkenDyveke Bergh Poulssonadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHOlav Brokkeogbrokke@hotmail.com
ExtravadanceSigrid Undelandextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
FinansgruppenCeline B. KristensenLeder@finansgruppen.com
Lurken SkilagHenrik Stæger-Holsthenriks-h@hotmail.com
NHH CrewSjur Sunde Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH-FKEirik Offenbergeirikoff@hotmail.com
NHHI ActiveHåkon Stiennhhiactive.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI All-IdrettHaakon Berlinhhi.allidrett@gmail.com
NHHI Amerikansk FotballAleksander Skugstadnhhiaf@gmail.com
NHHI BadmintonCaroline Bråtenbad.nhhi.minton@gmail.com
NHHI BaseballMagnus Falck-Pedersenmagnus.falckp@gmail.com
NHHI BasketballOskar Hansen Alvsåkeroskar-ha@hotmail.com
NHHI BasketjenteneIngrid Hammernhhi.basketjenter@gmail.com
NHHI BordtennisSander Solliesander.sollie96@gmail.com
NHHI BowlingAndreas Austrheimandrau96@gmail.com
NHHI BreddefotballErik Skutlenhhibreddefotball@gmail.com
NHHI CheerDanijela Zivkovicdanijela.zzivkovic@gmail.com
NHHI CroquetKristian Ragnvaldsenkrisragn@gmail.com
NHHI DodgeballHenrik OlstadHenrik-olstad@hotmail.com
NHHI FCPaul Oskar Baltzersennhhi.nhhifc@gmail.com
NHHI FitnessSebastian Sommersebastian.sommer@student.nhh.no
NHHI Fotballrypene Ingvild Marie Guddalnhhi.fotballrypene@gmail.com
NHHI FriidrettJosefine Paqvalenleder.nhhifriidrett@gmail.com
NHHI FutsalErling Løberg
NHHI FutsaljenterJulie Osenjulosen@hotmail.com
NHHI GolfKasper Nikolai Rystenhhi.golf@gmail.com
NHHI Hvilepuls FCAndreas Ruskennhhi.hvilepuls@gmail.com
NHHI HåndballEspen Tronstadnhhi.handball@gmail.com
NHHI Innebandy DamerEmilie Eikenes Vikhelenebergseth99@gmail.com
NHHI Innebandy HerrerJens Tobiassennhhi.innebandy@nhhs.no
NHHI International F.CMario GuajardoMario.Guajardo@nhh.no
NHHI KanonballNina Lisetnina0306@gmail.com
NHHI LacrosseSyver August Skjeflo Holmansyveraugust@gmail.com
NHHI LangrennKristian Wøien StøKristian.woien.sto@gmail.com
NHHI Lekestue FK‏Øystein Giæveroystei0504@gmail.com
NHHI LøkkefotballTrond Anved Lillegraventrond-lillegraven@live.no
NHHI MotbakkeMorits Julius Hagandermorits.hagander@gmail.com
NHHI OktagonMaria Melby Nøstvikmaria.nostvik@gmail.com
NHHI ParkettguttaHans Oscar Morstadnhhi.parkettgutta@gmail.com
NHHI PikegymLisa Fay Molviglisafaym26@hotmail.com
NHHI PétanqueJonatan Wenzeljr_wenzel@hotmail.com
NHHI Racket ClubKristoffer Jansenkristoffer_jansen@hotmail.com
NHHI SoftballCecilie Melingsoftball.nhhi@gmail.com
NHHI SquashHans Olav Ness Rødahl
NHHI SquashjenteneJuliane Sagen Brunhhi.squashjentene@gmail.com
NHHI StallfyllThomas Upsakernhhi.stallfyll@outlook.com
NHHI SvømmejenteneSilje Marie Skorpennhhi.svommejentene@gmail.com
NHHI SvømmingLars Bocknhhisvomming@gmail.com
NHHI Tennis HerrerEven Halland Nessenhhi.tennis.herrer@gmail.com
NHHI Tennis jenterSynnøve Vigander Mjølhussynnove.mjolhus@gmail.com
NHHI Tiki TakaMarkus Andresennhhi.tikitaka@gmail.com
NHHI TriathlonJarand Lid Trøenjarandlt@gmail.com
NHHI UltimateTrym Eikennhhi.ultimate@gmail.com
NHHI VixensLine Knutsenvixens.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerHåkon Høviskeland Bergvolleyball.herrer@nhhs.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerKarianne Johnsen Landa snhhi.volleyballdamer1@gmail.com
NHHI YogaMaria Cyrus Kaldbekkenmkaldbekken@gmail.com
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbSebastian Knappensk92@live.no
NHHS APSindre Lysøsindre.lyso@gmail.com
NHHS ArtemKristine Støtenkristine.stoten@yahoo.no
NHHS BBQOlav Norabergolavnoraberg@hotmail.com
NHHS BryggelaugKristian Gjønneskristian.gjonnes@gmail.com
NHHS Case ClubMorten Løvaasleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS Case CompetitionMorten Nestvold Løvaasmorten.nl@hotmail.com
NHHS DisneyKristine Holme Jensenkristinehjensen@gmail.com
NHHS EkspedisjonStine Elisabeth Rajala Edvardsenfinans@nhhse.no
NHHS FinTechTomas Fabianfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FridykkingHåkon Fredrik Christensenhakon.fredrik@hotmail.com
NHHS FrueklubbenSara Kornelia Stetteskstette@online.no
NHHS GourmetLene Haalandlenehaalandbjorndal@gmail.com
NHHS Green BeesMarie Blekastadgreenbees@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamMaria Fjogstadgreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktOle Solbergole.solberg95@gmail.com
NHHS KramperussSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS KryptoJohan Fallrøjohfallroe@gmail.com
NHHS KulturkonsumenterSynnøve Hokholt Sagafoss125839@student.nhh.no
NHHS Los AmigosSantiago Islas Muedanolosamigos@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturPernille Hordnes Søråspernilus@gmail.com
NHHS RevisjonAbdullah Javedrevisjon@nhhs.no
NHHS SeilingStig Henrikseiling@nhhs.no
NHHS SelskapsdansNatalie Mildeselskapsdans.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumJon Kvinnslandnhhs.vinum@gmail.com
NHHTMats Andreas Erik Wøiente@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHDaniel Gryttennavig.leder@nhhs.no
NIMSJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaSusanne Traasdahl Wiborgleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsAnna Nordahl Carlsenannacarlsen12@gmail.com
STGThomas Upsakerstg.leder@stg.no
SvæveruSkage Steinsson Lemadm@svaeveru.no
The Peoples Chinese ClubSimon Prestø Øklandsimon.okland@gmail.com
UKEkoret OptimumYlva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHJean-Clément Lemairejeanclement.lemaire@protonmail.com
VaktkorpsetSondre Johansenvk.leder@nhhs.no
test-sigve.Sigve Furholttest-sigve.leder@nhhs.no
ØVLHåkon Sperre

Underutvalg

Gruppe
Kontaktperson
E-post
The Executive BoardMarthe-Caroline Dahleleder@nhhs.no
BacklineVictor Bergerskogenbackline.leder@nhhs.no
Bergen ChallengeNichlas Jægersenleder@slbergenchallenge.no
Foto NHHSKristian Sweeneyfoto.leder@nhhs.no
Board of RepresentativesMaria Benedicte Færevaagrs.leder@nhhs.no
Grafisk NHHSMarie Ilona Kramarics Borggrafisk.leder@nhhs.no
HytteutvalgetMagnus Sommerleder.hyttes@nhhs.no
International CommitteeHåkon Evenstadic.leder@nhhs.no
K7 BulletinEirik Heggdal Evensenred@k7bulletin.no
K7 MinutterEmil Gjesdalk7.leder@nhhs.no
Klubb og KulturutvalgetNikoline Aasnæskku.leder@nhhs.no
MEBAAdeel Tariqmeba.leader@nhhs.no
MGOlaf Torgersenleder.mg@nhhs.no
NHH AidSindre Riedigerleder@nhhaid.no
NHH SymposietSigrid Barstad Sannersigrid.sanner@symposiet.no
NHHIEdvard Wentzelleder@nhhi.no
NHHS ConsultingKarl Håkon Rødlandleder@nhhsconsulting.no
NHHS Femme ForvaltningMartine Utgårdleder.femmeforvaltning@nhhs.no
NæringslivsutvalgetHenrik Olstadledernu@nhhs.no
ProfileringsutvalgetStine Njåsteinpu.leder@nhhs.no
ProsjektgruppenBalder Belsvikprosjekt@nhhs.no
RegnskapsgruppenOle-Petter Røseth Lundrg.leder@nhhs.no
SPULise-May Sæleekstern@nhhs.no
StafettkomiteenVetle Lundestafkom.leder@nhhs.no
Studentutvalget ved NHHFinn Lucas Griggsfagpolitisk@nhhs.no
Teknisk GruppeKaroline Sandoktg.leder@nhhs.no
UKENMartine Fornesukesjef@uken.no
it.gruppenEirik Veland Gjeldnesit.leder@nhhs.no
ØkonomiformidlingenAmund Kleven Rasmussenleder@okonomiformidlingen.no

Interessegrupper

Gruppe
Kontaktperson
E-post
AIESECLinn Hildre Solemlcp.nhh@aiesec.no
ASAPElias Sandneseliassandnes@gmail.com
AvbrekkIngrid Bjørlo Nygårdingrid.nygaard@hotmail.com
Big Business BandHarald Holm Wikanleder@bigbusinessband.no
BørsklubbenOlav Rødevandborsklubben.leder@nhhs.no
CEMS Club BergenSenni Rauniorauniosenni@gmail.com
DGVAre Kjetså Holearehole@icloud.com
DireksjonsmusikkenDyveke Bergh Poulssonadm@direksjonsmusikken.no
Econa NHHOlav Brokkeogbrokke@hotmail.com
ExtravadanceSigrid Undelandextravadance.leder@nhhs.no
FinansgruppenCeline B. KristensenLeder@finansgruppen.com
Lurken SkilagHenrik Stæger-Holsthenriks-h@hotmail.com
NHH CrewSjur Sunde Kleiveleder.crew@nhhs.no
NHH-FKEirik Offenbergeirikoff@hotmail.com
NHHI ActiveHåkon Stiennhhiactive.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI All-IdrettHaakon Berlinhhi.allidrett@gmail.com
NHHI Amerikansk FotballAleksander Skugstadnhhiaf@gmail.com
NHHI BadmintonCaroline Bråtenbad.nhhi.minton@gmail.com
NHHI BaseballMagnus Falck-Pedersenmagnus.falckp@gmail.com
NHHI BasketballOskar Hansen Alvsåkeroskar-ha@hotmail.com
NHHI BasketjenteneIngrid Hammernhhi.basketjenter@gmail.com
NHHI BordtennisSander Solliesander.sollie96@gmail.com
NHHI BowlingAndreas Austrheimandrau96@gmail.com
NHHI BreddefotballErik Skutlenhhibreddefotball@gmail.com
NHHI CheerDanijela Zivkovicdanijela.zzivkovic@gmail.com
NHHI CroquetKristian Ragnvaldsenkrisragn@gmail.com
NHHI DodgeballHenrik OlstadHenrik-olstad@hotmail.com
NHHI FCPaul Oskar Baltzersennhhi.nhhifc@gmail.com
NHHI FitnessSebastian Sommersebastian.sommer@student.nhh.no
NHHI Fotballrypene Ingvild Marie Guddalnhhi.fotballrypene@gmail.com
NHHI FriidrettJosefine Paqvalenleder.nhhifriidrett@gmail.com
NHHI FutsalErling Løberg
NHHI FutsaljenterJulie Osenjulosen@hotmail.com
NHHI GolfKasper Nikolai Rystenhhi.golf@gmail.com
NHHI Hvilepuls FCAndreas Ruskennhhi.hvilepuls@gmail.com
NHHI HåndballEspen Tronstadnhhi.handball@gmail.com
NHHI Innebandy DamerEmilie Eikenes Vikhelenebergseth99@gmail.com
NHHI Innebandy HerrerJens Tobiassennhhi.innebandy@nhhs.no
NHHI International F.CMario GuajardoMario.Guajardo@nhh.no
NHHI KanonballNina Lisetnina0306@gmail.com
NHHI LacrosseSyver August Skjeflo Holmansyveraugust@gmail.com
NHHI LangrennKristian Wøien StøKristian.woien.sto@gmail.com
NHHI Lekestue FK‏Øystein Giæveroystei0504@gmail.com
NHHI LøkkefotballTrond Anved Lillegraventrond-lillegraven@live.no
NHHI MotbakkeMorits Julius Hagandermorits.hagander@gmail.com
NHHI OktagonMaria Melby Nøstvikmaria.nostvik@gmail.com
NHHI ParkettguttaHans Oscar Morstadnhhi.parkettgutta@gmail.com
NHHI PikegymLisa Fay Molviglisafaym26@hotmail.com
NHHI PétanqueJonatan Wenzeljr_wenzel@hotmail.com
NHHI Racket ClubKristoffer Jansenkristoffer_jansen@hotmail.com
NHHI SoftballCecilie Melingsoftball.nhhi@gmail.com
NHHI SquashHans Olav Ness Rødahl
NHHI SquashjenteneJuliane Sagen Brunhhi.squashjentene@gmail.com
NHHI StallfyllThomas Upsakernhhi.stallfyll@outlook.com
NHHI SvømmejenteneSilje Marie Skorpennhhi.svommejentene@gmail.com
NHHI SvømmingLars Bocknhhisvomming@gmail.com
NHHI Tennis HerrerEven Halland Nessenhhi.tennis.herrer@gmail.com
NHHI Tennis jenterSynnøve Vigander Mjølhussynnove.mjolhus@gmail.com
NHHI Tiki TakaMarkus Andresennhhi.tikitaka@gmail.com
NHHI TriathlonJarand Lid Trøenjarandlt@gmail.com
NHHI UltimateTrym Eikennhhi.ultimate@gmail.com
NHHI VixensLine Knutsenvixens.leder@nhhs.no
NHHI Volleyball herrerHåkon Høviskeland Bergvolleyball.herrer@nhhs.no
NHHI Volleyball DamerKarianne Johnsen Landa snhhi.volleyballdamer1@gmail.com
NHHI YogaMaria Cyrus Kaldbekkenmkaldbekken@gmail.com
NHHI klatre- og tindeklubbSebastian Knappensk92@live.no
NHHS APSindre Lysøsindre.lyso@gmail.com
NHHS ArtemKristine Støtenkristine.stoten@yahoo.no
NHHS BBQOlav Norabergolavnoraberg@hotmail.com
NHHS BryggelaugKristian Gjønneskristian.gjonnes@gmail.com
NHHS Case ClubMorten Løvaasleder.caseclub@nhhs.no
NHHS Case CompetitionMorten Nestvold Løvaasmorten.nl@hotmail.com
NHHS DisneyKristine Holme Jensenkristinehjensen@gmail.com
NHHS EkspedisjonStine Elisabeth Rajala Edvardsenfinans@nhhse.no
NHHS FinTechTomas Fabianfintech.leader@nhhs.no
NHHS FridykkingHåkon Fredrik Christensenhakon.fredrik@hotmail.com
NHHS FrueklubbenSara Kornelia Stetteskstette@online.no
NHHS GourmetLene Haalandlenehaalandbjorndal@gmail.com
NHHS Green BeesMarie Blekastadgreenbees@nhhs.no
NHHS Green TeamMaria Fjogstadgreenteam@nhhs.no
NHHS JaktOle Solbergole.solberg95@gmail.com
NHHS KramperussSverre Skjauffrussepresident@nhhs.no
NHHS KryptoJohan Fallrøjohfallroe@gmail.com
NHHS KulturkonsumenterSynnøve Hokholt Sagafoss125839@student.nhh.no
NHHS Los AmigosSantiago Islas Muedanolosamigos@nhhs.no
NHHS OppturPernille Hordnes Søråspernilus@gmail.com
NHHS RevisjonAbdullah Javedrevisjon@nhhs.no
NHHS SeilingStig Henrikseiling@nhhs.no
NHHS SelskapsdansNatalie Mildeselskapsdans.leder@nhhs.no
NHHS VinumJon Kvinnslandnhhs.vinum@gmail.com
NHHTMats Andreas Erik Wøiente@nhhs.no
Navigatørene NHHDaniel Gryttennavig.leder@nhhs.no
NIMSJustin Harlannims.leader@nhhs.no
Pikekoret SangriaSusanne Traasdahl Wiborgleder.sangria@nhhs.no
Rethinking EconomicsAnna Nordahl Carlsenannacarlsen12@gmail.com
STGThomas Upsakerstg.leder@stg.no
SvæveruSkage Steinsson Lemadm@svaeveru.no
The Peoples Chinese ClubSimon Prestø Øklandsimon.okland@gmail.com
UKEkoret OptimumYlva Gjeltenoptimum.leder@nhhs.no
Unge Venstre NHHJean-Clément Lemairejeanclement.lemaire@protonmail.com
VaktkorpsetSondre Johansenvk.leder@nhhs.no
test-sigve.Sigve Furholttest-sigve.leder@nhhs.no
ØVLHåkon Sperre